Raising Grey–Part I–Chapters 1-20

Head Above Water

Chapters 1 – 20 of Raising Grey Can be found here.

Choose your link below…


Chapter 1—Bursting Into A New Life

Chapter 2—Beginnings and Conclusions

Chapter 3—Sibling Rivalry

Chapter 4—Everyday People

Chapter 5—Greys’ Night Out

Chapter 6—Changing Lanes

Chapter 7—Counting Down To The Ferryman

Chapter 8—Bruised, Broken, and Distressed

Chapter 9—Goodbye, and Hello

Chapter 10—Family Feuds

Chapter 11—The Unsinkable Greys

Chapter 12—“Sleeping” With The Enemy

Chapter 13—We Are Family

Chapter 14—Desperately Seeking “Normal”

Chapter 15A—Meet the Slayer

Chapter 15—Anchors Aweigh!

Chapter 16—Days of Our Lives

Chapter 17—I Know Those People Personally

Chapter 18—I Can See Clearly Now…

Chapter 19—So Much For Normal…

Chapter 20—Le Gasp