Mending Dr. Steele–Part I–Chapters 1-20

Chapters 1 – 20 of Mending Dr Steele can be found here…

Choose your link below…

Prologue (Chapter 1)

Chapter 2—Plenty To Be Thankful For

Chapter 3—Still Thankful

Chapter 4—Um…SURPRISE

Chapter 5—Stepping Out Tonight

Chapter 6—And Back to Hell

Chapter 7—Still In Hell

Chapter 8—The Sleeper Awakens

Chapter 9—Making Preparations

Chapter 10—You Do Me and I’ll Do You

Chapter 11—Merry Christmas!

Chapter 12—Goodbye 2012

Chapter 13—Happy New Year!

Chapter 14—Tying Up Loose Ends

Chapter 15—Change Is Necessary

Chapter 16—Opening New Doors

Chapter 17—Here Come the Chickens!

Chapter 18—Unfinished Business

Chapter 19—White Knights… Well, Maybe Not Just White

Chapter 20—NOT A Victim of Circumstance… Anymore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s