I’m Sorry, But There Will Be No Chapter This Week

First of all, allow me to thank everyone that participated in the Open Discussion. It was very educational and I truly enjoyed it. I learned a lot talking to all of you and it was fun interacting with everyone (including CG and Ana). Please feel free to continue the discussion on that thread.

Unfortunately, there will not be a chapter this week because there is quite a bit going on in BG’s World and I have to handle a few things. So, Ana and Christian will be back at you next week for more of the relationship that you love… and love to hate.

Love and Handcuffs!
Lynn X

17 thoughts on “I’m Sorry, But There Will Be No Chapter This Week

  1. seralynsmom says:

    Sorry to hear this. Hope it’s nothing too serious. I have plenty of stuff to catch up on anyway. Lol. Though I really can’t wait for next week!

  2. Christian618 says:

    Take your time Bronze Goddess and we will see u next week!

  3. jeangb says:

    AW how disappointing but if you are busy, your home and family come first. I do hope you are not caught up in the terrible snow storms that going across the US at the moment. See you next week. miss you

  4. Wendy says:

    Sad face. But you gotta do whatcha gotta do. Take care of you. We will be here waiting. 😀

  5. asunder73 says:

    OK… Ya’ll come back now, ya hear… (In other words, take care of TCB).

  6. lizzy says:

    It’s okay, you have a personal life just like the rest of us. Hope all is well and your not stuck in the snow like everyone else in that part of the U.S., take care of yourself!

  7. mitzi1958 says:

    Understand! Always, ALWAYS RL comes first! This is fantasy, really good fantasy and I thank you for making a weeks a little more bearable! I am mostly bed rest except for about 2 to 3 hours every day, so Fanfiction has been a miracle for me. I always had T.V. And I was a t.v. Nut, now I am a iPad nut, I can read stories from all over the world, watch movies, play games and read stories on any character that I love. Technology has been wonderful, just as it can be a pain in the neck!

  8. Amanda Nance says:

    Oh my sweet friend, sending lots of love hugs and understanding and patience hope you are healthy safe and well along with your family. Oh and of course prayers

  9. Better2BeLoved says:

    I hope all is well with you and your family, BG!
    For you and anyone else who may be experiencing the blizzard, stay safe!
    xox

  10. Kim says:

    Enjoy your week (hopefully). See you next week!

  11. Cool…thanks for the heads up. Be a great day!!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  12. lovesfiftyshades says:

    Stay safe and well; your world is much more important than Christian and Ana’s! Until next time…

  13. sillie j says:

    Thanks for letting us know. As much as I love your story, this’ll leave me more time with another copper headed hero I’ve fallen for. Can’t put down the Outlander books lately. Sorry for the advertising, but they are really good reading too. – Hope all is well in your world and that it’s just busy, take care.

  14. nammietina says:

    Thank you so much for the excellent story. I hope that all goes well for you and yours.

  15. Mary Grace Pucci says:

    Love every chapter truly. This is my first complaint ever. The last chapter started to make CG look like a wuss as he was leaving his house sad and with his shoulders sagging. I feel like Ana is taking away his manhood. I like the way he has changed but I think it is going too far. I like his manly demeanor and his self assurance. Don’t let Ana strip him of his attributes.

  16. Me says:

    Hope all is well. Take care of yourself and your life, that’s very important. We love your work and will wait for you! Have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

