Thank you…

I love you all!!!!!

I have been reading through my comments and doing my best to keep up with everything and with my mom. I hear all of the different feelings about Christian and how everyone thinks he will react to how things turned out during Ana’s disappearance. I will remind you all that you know I usually have five or six chapters written in advance–and I still do, so don’t fret. I think the coming chapters will surprise a lot of you, particularly because of some revelations and because you are going to see some responses that you may not expect. I am still reading through the comments, so if you don’t see yours approved yet, I’m still reading them…

However, I am mainly posting this little post to say “thank you” to all of the people who have extended their concerns and prayers for my mom. I wanted to thank you all personally, but there were so many that I would be typing forever just to respond. Things are still touch and go right now and they are still running tests for her to make sure that she is a good candidate for a pacemaker. So she is not out of the woods yet and I am trying not to worry. I will ask that you continue to pray and send positive thoughts into the universe for her as sometimes it is hard for me to concentrate on much else besides work. This is one of the reasons I write chapters in advance so that in case something happens, the story is not interrupted. Anyway, please continue to pray for my mom and I thank you all for your continued support.

Another chapter is on its way later today… 🙂

Love and handcuffs!
Lynn x AKA BG Holmes/Bronze Goddess

12 thoughts on “Thank you…

  1. jjgray61 says:

    Hope everything goes well with your mom. Love what you are doing with Christian and Ana

  2. Ginger says:

    When my mom turned 60 what we thought was a bad cold turned out to be congenitive heart disease. She had an aortic valve replacement and 2 days later a pacemaker put in. She’s 74 and had the batteries replaced once. She is on lots of meds but she’s my energizer bunny and just keeps going.

    Our prayers for knowledge, health, strength and peace for your family!

  3. crazy4bam says:

    My prayers and good thoughts go out to you and your mom. I hope it all turns out for the best.

  4. Cbride says:

    I’m trying not to be a suck up or what we call in Dominican Republic lambona, but I admire you so much, I can relate to the difficult times you and your mother are living and you still find time for us, you have a big heart.
    Thank you!
    I’ll be praying for your mother too.
    Sent you a big hug

  5. Give your mom all my love ,hopefully she will be well again ,thanks for a wonderful story ,you rock girl x x

  6. nammietina says:

    I wish you and your Mom the best. My Mom was not a candidate and passed away last year in November. I hope and Pray that you have a happy ending. My prayers are with you.

Leave a Reply

