Shout out to Alexandra I

Hey BronzeGoddessvillians,

You all know that we are struggling writers and trying to make it in this big bad publishing world. Having said that, I hope I am not too late to ask you to go and check out my girl Alexandra I. She has just published her first novella and she needs your support. She is basically GIVING them away, so go on over and give her some support. If you give her a review by tomorrow night Greenwich time, you might win a free Kindle!!!!

Author’s Page
https://www.facebook.com/AlexandraIAuthor

Amazon–Flash Burn
http://www.amazon.com/Flash-burn-Alexandra-I-ebook/dp/B00JD49G18/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1396257686&sr=8-1&keywords=flash+burn+alexandra+i

Love and handcuffs,
Lynn x

Leave a Reply

