MUSIC! MUSIC! MUSIC!

I want to thank you all for your suggestions for my soundtrack. I am still working my way through the comments, but there are so many of them that I have just decided to take all of the suggestions and copy and paste them to a word document to give me time to appreciate the music better. I don’t want to rush. So if you see a comment that says “thank you, I will listen to them,” it’s because I want you to know that I have taken your suggestion and put it in the document so that I can listen to it and see if it fits my soundtrack for this year. If I don’t use your suggestion in my soundtrack, don’t feel bad. It doesn’t mean that I don’t like the song. It just means that it doesn’t fit my soundtrack for this year. I’ve heard a couple of songs that don’t fit my soundtrack, but I will be using them somewhere in my story. 😉

Again, thank you all for your input. I put out a cry for help (well, maybe not a cry…) and you all came through like pure gold!!!!

Love and handcuffs!
Lynn x

3 thoughts on “MUSIC! MUSIC! MUSIC!

  1. Ana says:

    So this is another musical suggestion from me there’s two versions to this song by the way:) but I’m leaving you with the acoustic version Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me. http://youtu.be/De3Cjo23dOs

Leave a Reply

